Albums I’ve Listened To, Week 5

How do you feel about the albums I’ve played this week?

Monday:

Bob Marley & The Wailers – Catch a FireBob Marley & The Wailers – ExodusVan Morrison – Astral WeeksYola – Stand for Myself

Tuesday:

Van Morrison – Blowin’ Your Mind!Van Morrison – Saint Dominic’s PreviewNico – Chelsea GirlTyler, the Creator – Call Me If You Get Lost

Wednesday:

King Crimson – BeatKing Crimson – In the Wake of PoseidonThe Crickets – The “Chirping” CricketsJaubi – Nafs at Peace

Thursday:

Black Sabbath – ParanoidBlack Sabbath – Master of RealityKISS – Hotter Than HellLittle Simz – Sometimes I Might Be Introvert

Friday:

ABBA – ArrivalABBA – Super TrouperKing Crimson – IslandsKanye West – Donda


Categories: Albums Played This Week

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

9 replies

  1. Hotter Than Hell: My first Kiss album and my second favourite album of all time!

    Nice runs of Abba and Sabbath there too. I love the fact that most people would consider them contradictory, but you got ’em both right there.

    I love Catch a Fire…I have the deluxe edition, thanks to my buddy Aaron over at Keeps me Alive!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ovidiu, great variety. I will go with Van Morrison as a favorite, but there are other good ones here. Keith

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment